Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Family oriented lady Tat'yana in bikini from Samara (Russia), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95935
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: June 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Samara
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl who lives by the principle that movement is life. I am a kind, active, cheerful and interesting lady who knows how to smile and be friends, be silent when needed and speak when needed. I am an open and straightforward girl who hopes to meet love here and put an end not only to my loneliness, but also to the loneliness of the man destined for me.
Hobbies and interests
A healthy mind in a healthy body and therefore I love sports. I like running, skiing, snowboarding, playing basketball, jumping, doing yoga. I like walking. I also like traveling, cooking. I read a lot. I love animals and I like to spend time with benefit.
Looking For Men Type
It is simple: a secured, reliable, generous, interesting man who has a willpower and with whom it is comfortable to be silent and talk about everything. He is a man of his word!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - We Are The Champions
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like techno, deep house, liquid dnb, funk music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like cornflowers, peonies, roses, lilies, freesia.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all the seasons.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sandra Bullock
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, skiing, snowboarding, playing basketball, jumping, doing yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sporty and feminine, classic ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I plan to create a decent family and live in abundance, do what I love.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Thailand, Turkey, Vietnam, the United Arab Emirates, Cyprus, Cuba.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European, Japanese, Bulgarian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Muhammad Ali
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Napkins, lipstick, phone, pen, notepad.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta, rolls.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to run and buy new sneakers.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising