Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented lady Elizaveta from Odessa (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 92799
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth August 31, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a Russian girl with very high moral values. I am family oriented. I believe in miracles and love. I am sure that there are good and sincere people in our complex world. I listen to the voice of my heart, I believe in love and loyalty. The most important thing for me is the happiness of my loved one. Let's find each other and enjoy our happiness together!
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing, music and everything connected with it. I started dancing when I was 4 years old, and I still continue to dance. I love to read books, and dream of traveling with my beloved one.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a passionate, gentle, sincere person! A person who would really like to share my life, my desires and emotions! I dream to laugh and love, support and understand each other. I am looking for a person who has experience and will go the path of life next to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym 3 times in a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up! Less Talk, More Action! Treat others the same way you want them to treat you.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising