Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Family oriented lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95808
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: December 12, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Administrator, secretary
  • Occupation Eyelash, eyebrow extension artist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative person with a twinkle in my eyes. I do not like taboos and prohibitions. I am a lover of adventures and challenges, I also love nature, animals and I love to be loved. I strive to be always on top. I sing melodiously and have a good character.
Hobbies and interests
I like painting pictures, writing poems and I can even compose songs. I love having long walks in nature, playing sports. I also like cooking and I cook deliciously.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a courageous, the one who can take me in his arms, like a Viking, and take me to his room, the one who understands that love is to take, and who will never be ashamed of his feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lyapis Trubetskoy - I believe
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like disco, techno pop, rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Breakfast at Tiffany's by Truman Capote
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like snowdrops, roses and daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cross fit, running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do cross fit, run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green, burgundy colors.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy woman hugging her husband.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Cyprus, Crimea.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit India, Tibet, Canary Islands.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian, European, Chinese, American cuisines, street food.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Conor McGregor
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, pen, phone, water, headphones.
  • What is your life motto?
    One Faith - One You.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake pies and cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, but not now.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising