Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented bride Vladlena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Vladlena

  • ID 94533
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth September 26, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! My name is Vladlena. Thank you for opening my profile. I am a kind woman with good world inside. I am an open person and I am ready to answer all your questions. I am sure if we want to build a strong relationship together we should trust and respect each other. I will always treat my husband with respect. I am family oriented and wish to start a loving family with the man that I wil find on this site. I am a very loyal woman especially to family and my future husband. I am ready for family and I understand all responsibilities which I will have in marriage. I want to wake up next to you. I want to share my pillows with my future husband. I dream about time when I will fall asleep in your warm arms. I would like to cook for you and care about you. What is your favorite dish? Would you like to cook with me? I hope you will take and interest in me as your future wife and you will write me back soon.
Hobbies and interests
I like going to the gym because I want to look good for my future husband! I also like walking and going to the cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I do not care about age because age is just numbers. All ages are submissive to love, the main thing here is chemistry. And the rest is lyrics. I am looking for a man that I can love and who will love me with all his heart in return. I am looking for my soul mate who will want to be my husband. I will give him everything what I have. I want to share with him every seconds of my life. He should love me. He should not be scary to open his heart front of me. I promise I will care about his heart as best as I can.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    50 First Dates
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and go to the gym.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking and going to the cinema.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife with my family.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like potatoes with meat.