Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94077
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth August 10, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Manicurist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I would like to tell you that I am a serious lady, I have a good job in the field of beauty. I am from a good family, so I am family oriented. I like to cook, read, play sports. I am sensitive, generous, compassionate and caring. I have to say that I am at such an age that I decided to be real, and really wake up for a person. I don't play games and don't want to waste my time on a non-serious relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I work in the field of beauty. I like to make people happy, to help women find their image and be confident. I like to play sports, watch movies and listen to music, good food in a nice cafe or restaurant.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with serious intentions, family oriented. Maybe he is older than me or younger, but it doesn't matter. For me the main thing that he was experienced in life, independent, honest, generous, kind. A man who respects me and fully understands how to behave with a woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, French cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising