Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Family oriented bride Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 88853
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: January 27, 1984
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: mechanic engineer, economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: two higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I am family oriented woman. I appreciate moments that I spend together with my family and friends. Every person has weak points I am not perfect too but I can say that I am kind, curious, life-loving, open-minded, tender, funny, hardworking and caring. Self-development is important to me as well as healthy way of life.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in culture and traditions of other countries and I enjoy traveling very much. I like learning languages and develop myself in any possible way. I am sporty: I go to gym, swimming-pool, play volleyball, ski and skate. I like live music and cinema very much. I like animals especially horses but I have no pets.
Looking For Men Type
Family means for me a warm home full of trust, love and understanding where it smells tasty food and where you can hear children laughing. I want to fell asleep in arms of my beloved man and wake up from morning kisses and words "Good morning, my darling". I want to live together with my man giving him all my love and tenderness. I want us to be equal and share everything in life and to create all conditions for our children to be raised to be good people
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like white tulips and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons are wonderful
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I play volleyball, ski and skate, swim and go to gym
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym, swimming-pool, play volleyball, ski and skate
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all colors of roses except yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I wear clothes of white, red and emerald color
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like learning languages, do sport, spend time with my family, traveling
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I would like to achieve more than I plan
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I mostly spend time activily
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make pancakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from destiny gift
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and I do it with pleasure
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I will relocate to another country if I meet the right man and fall in love with him
Advertising
Advertising