Candy Brides
MENU

Mariya

Online
Family oriented bride Mariya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95248
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: June 12, 2000
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very easy-going person.The main person in my life will be my future lover and husband! I will be a soft and weak lady with him. My dream is to light up his life and give him all the care and love he needs. Do you want to get to know me better?
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy doing sports outdoors, traveling abroad and meeting new people. I also like to go to the cinema or watch movies at home with my family. Also, I am very good at cooking. I can make your favorite dish even better! I like dancing as well. Will you dance with me?
Looking For Men Type
My ideal relationship is where my future man is my best friend and passion lover. I want to build a strong and serious relationship. I want to help him in everything he needs and have his care and love in return as a loyal wife. My dream is to have a big loving family and make them happy everyday!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses the most.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses the most.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors such as red, yellow and blue.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, to dance and to walk with friends.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have 2 or 3 kids.
Advertising
Advertising