Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented bride Mariya from St. Petersburg (Russia), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 92937
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth January 12, 1984
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City St. Petersburg
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! My name is Mariya. Thank you for opening my profile. I am a kind woman with a good world inside. I go to the gym because I want to look good for my future husband. I am an open person and I am ready to answer all your questions. I am sure if we want to build a strong relationship together we should trust and respect each other. I will always treat my husband with respect. I am family oriented and wish to start a loving family with a man whom I will find on this site. I am a very loyal woman especially to family and my future husband. I am ready for family and I understand all responsibilities which I will have in marriage. I want to wake up next to you. I want to share my pillow with my future husband. I dream about time when I fall asleep in your warm arms. I would like to cook for you and care about you. What is your favorite dish? Would you like to cook with me? I hope you will take and interest in me as your future wife and you will write me back soon.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, sports (I love basketball and volleyball), gardening, listening to music. I like to watch many types of movies. Most of time I watch romantic movies with a happy ending because I miss romance in my life. I like to go to sporting events, cinema or theatre, Zoo, museums, picnics and I'd like to try to spend night outside. I think it will be fun. I am always ready to discover new things in this world.
Looking For Men Type
I don't care about age because age is just numbers. I am looking for a man that I can love and who will love me with all his heart in return. I am looking for my soul mate who will want to be my husband. I will give him everything I have. I want to share with him every seconds of my life. He should love me. He should not be scary to open his heart in front of me. I promise I will care about his heart as best as I can.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lara Fabian - Adagio
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising