Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Family oriented bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95114
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: January 03, 1992
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Housewife
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself just in a few words. I am a very positive, generous, kind and calm girl. I am family oriented, and my biggest dream is to find a man with whom I can create our own happy world. I am not an arrogant person, and I hate such type. I am honest and I appreciate honesty in others. I always try to treat people the way I want to be treated by them.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is dancing. I can express myself, my inner world with the help of dances. I love traveling and discovering new things. I am fond of cooking. I am just a simple girl who likes reading, meeting with my friends, doing sport and everything that can bring a smile on my face.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that when I meet the right person, I will feel him with my heart. I appreciate honesty and I hope my future beloved will be faithful, responsible, caring and kind hearted. These are the features I value in people. I want to look in the same direction together with my beloved, to enjoy our life, to have a feeling that I won't be able to live without that person. I believe in true love, I know that it exists.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Mimosa flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising