Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful woman Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94723
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth July 17, 1988
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
You can see my appearance from a photo, and you can find out my inner world by talking to me! I can tell you about some of my qualities. I may seem shy at first, but your opinion will change as soon as you get to know me better! I advise you to check it out if you are brave! I am a woman who is used to dealing with everything in life by herself, but I dream of tenderness, love, and care! I do not hide my soul, and my heart is always open. I try to achieve in this life with my mind, without relying on others. I love cooking, creating comfort. My profession as a doctor obliges me to take responsibility not only for my patients, but also for my future family. Therefore, it is important for me to build a strong family not only for myself, but also for my man. After all, as they say, "A woman blooms with the man she loves." Do you agree?
Hobbies and interests
I love outdoor activities. I also prefer active sports. I love football and boxing. This is probably a little strange for a girl. But I act as a cheerleader). I also like to cook. I think my man will not be hungry. I can cook many dishes. And I like to cook delicious food and watch football or boxing. Also, I would not mind if my chosen one rode a bike with me.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for the perfect man, I am looking for individuality in him. A person who has a desire to form a serious relationship. Ready for small things and everyday life, in sorrow and joy. Ready and determined to unite the world for the two of us. I am not worried about money or age, I am looking for desire, love, care, trust, and respect. If you think that I can be a girl who is compatible with your wishes, then welcome to my world, and together we will continue this long and pleasant journey. If you are worried about my city, I will think about changing it to yours.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Green
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.