Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful woman Natal'ya in bikini from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92702
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth June 08, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2010, Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Education College Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Me in a one sentence: I know where my place in the world is. Always curious to feel what I see and hear, serious woman with unpredictable nature. Sometimes, I think I would take a warrior to tame my spirit, but it happens rarely. More often, my mood defines happy days! In no case, I am not too complex to read I just did not find needed reader who can calm me down. Although, everyone can envy my enthusiasm, so I would leave it 
Hobbies and interests
I like challenges, especially when it proves there is no limit to human capabilities. Running always takes my breath, especially when I am a part of a real sport holiday such as marathon. In addition, I like to be on wheels. The main advantage of traveling by bike is that you can thoroughly investigate any location in a contrast to walking when you move like a snail ! I love tennis for its beauty, quick decision making and at the same time calm in action and full concentration to the end.
Looking For Men Type
The only one request: he should be focused on me. I do not mean the whole world should spin around me, but I want to feel like I am that sense he looks for. Of course, hard arms to fall in, but it's much more woman stuff.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music for mood!
  • What is your favorite season?
    The hot summer, time to enjoy sunbathes!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running, Tennis
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my children, my friends
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, USA
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different kinds of meat with vegetables. Tasty and healthy!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Dishonesty
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising