Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Faithful woman Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95262
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: March 27, 1968
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1989, Boy-1990)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer-technologist
  • Occupation Laboratory engineer
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 52 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
If you want to unite your life with a kind, passionate, caring woman. So this is me. I am faithful, honest, communicative. I love life, that's why try to live happily and meet each day with a smile. I can say that I am a happy person. I have almost everything in life besides love, besides being loved, so I am here with an open heart for love. I hope I can meet it here.
Hobbies and interests
There are many things that I like to do, that give me great pleasure, one of them is driving. It is an amazing feeling when you drive, just you and the road...You have time to think. Another passion of mine is bead embroidery. It helps me to rest and also to create something beautiful. In general, I adore creating beauty around me, beauty and coziness at home.
Looking For Men Type
How do I see my beloved man? Surely when you love a person you just love and accept him as he is. But I can tell what features I appreciate and want to see in my man. I want to meet a man for whom family comes first, for whom faithfulness and honesty are important. Because I prefer always an ugly truth, than a sweet lie in a beautiful cover. My man has a kind heart. A charming smile and a great sense of humor will be just a great bonus. So if you are here, just write back to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, classical music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I gp swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like floriculture, bead embroidery, painting, driving.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising