Candy Brides
Faithful woman Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 91544
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth January 14, 1990
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession choreographer, philologist
  • Education two higher educations
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful girl, kind and warm-hearted person. I am a caring, soft, loyal, responsive fair lady! I am a fun, optimistic, full of energy and passion! Family and friends are very important to me, I like to have fun with them. I like to spend time together with family and friends, I like to help them when they need me.I think it's one of my good qualities, I am a person who likes to take care of other people. I think it's one of those things that makes me a woman. I know what I want in life. I'm motivated, I have a goal, I'm faithful, honest and open, calm, kind, cheerful, goal-oriented and without bad habits. Positive and sociable. With other people, I am very tolerant and patient. I am a creative and original personality, I like to surprise and come up with new ideas and even adventure.
Hobbies and interests
I really love dancing, photography, cooking. In free time I also like to meet with my friends and visit theaters, cinemas
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be strong, positive, kind, he was not eager to make it with serious intentions and was a responsible person. If I meet someone, I will make him the happiest man in the world. I am here for a serious relationship. My desire is to meet a responsible man who is ready for marriage. I do not care about age, because I believe that love has no rules!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    The black
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?