Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Faithful lady Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97046
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: December 2, 1997
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: restaurant manager
  • Occupation restaurant manager
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Dark or white side. People always describe themselves from the white side and leave dark moments of character for later) Correct or not, everyone has their own opinion.Well, I like honesty more. I have a lot of the white side, but the dark moments are like my highlight. Maybe my indomitable character will give a man more pleasure than dignity. I do not like to brag and do not want to write about achievements. I am very easy to communicate, we will laugh, talk on all topics, I will support any. So get to know the person better.
Hobbies and interests
I will try to briefly describe my interests. I love gardening, I understand agricultural crops. Team play bowling. I study the language, participate in online courses. I listen and watch music, audiobooks, movies. Dreaming of a trip soon
Looking For Men Type
Without men, girls would not be able to feel full happiness, as well as vice versa. We complement each other. I want a man with whom I can reach the peak in everything. To give each other joy, pleasure. Impulsive, passionate, not a closed man. With this we will definitely find a lot in common.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mask with the main actor Jim Carrey
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, fitness,
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable clothing)
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Memories of how we celebrated my birthday with my parents
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, but if my loved one gives it to me, it will be great
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer days at my grandmother's in the village, as a child
  • Do you want to have children ?
    A decision made with a loved one
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like it when there are a lot of uncontrollable people
  • Are you a home type ?
    In the mood, I like travel
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, because I understand that my chosen one will be from another country
Advertising
Advertising