Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Faithful lady Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93683
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: November 13, 1997
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Programmer
  • Occupation Don't work
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an interesting, sensually loving woman with a good sense of humor. One thing about me that is important to know - I am a very shy person, but once I get to know people, I open my heart to them and become a loyal friend. It is hard for me to make friends, but once I make them, I am all different. So if you are a man, please take the first step and you will be surprised how sensitive and interesting I am!
Hobbies and interests
I like to read novels and poetry. When I am sad, I watch TV shows or positive movies. Also, I like to dance and walk in the parks.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of finding an interesting man who will care about me. I believe that age is just a number and true love has no age or boundaries.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dracula, Bram Stoker
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, Drama, Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies or going for a walk.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Traveling
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising