Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful lady Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Irina

  • ID 93796
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth April 08, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Document Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Luxury life is not fancy cars, restaurants. It is not like that at all. You can have everything and feel worse or even poorer. Yes, poor! After all, what can be more precious than love in this life? I felt all this for myself. Having achieved a lot in this life, trying to arrange a luxurious life, I just became unhappy. I am perceived as a doll of an expensive brand. And I would really like to be loved and appreciated just for humanity, sincerity and kindness. For who I am. That is why I came here to find such a person. And I do not care what age or what status this person will be. All I need is love.
Hobbies and interests
I have a hobby that I really aspire to, and I want it to become my job. It is photography. I love taking pictures very much.
Looking For Men Type
I had a relationship with a man. I thought it was a pretty serious relationship. But I was only imagining it. I don't regret the past at all. Don't look back. Now I look forward with hope that I will raise my little priority glance among the crowd. I see those familiar eyes that will sparkle with love and purity. Our eyes will tell us it is fate. So I came here to find a man who is really ready to meet with me. Who will not make empty promises, but as a worthy and determined man will take my hand and say: now you are my woman, and we will go through life together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to vist the United Arab Emirates and see Dubai.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Caesar salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising