Candy Brides


Faithful lady Inna from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 91015
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: March 19, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Technologist
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I am here for real meeting only, I don't want to play games and I am not interested in endless correspondence. I believe that everyone deserves to find honest relationship and true love. I am faithful and I will never allow myself to betray someone's heart. I respect the honesty because it is a guarantee for reliable relationship between man and woman. I have a lot to give, that's why I am always ready to help my friends and family. I am not afraid of new experience and I am always ready to try out new activities. I prefer a cozy and quiet evening with my future man to a noisy and crowded event. I am a sincere happy woman who wants to find her soul mate, her future husband. I am a very sympathetic person and always come to the rescue. I have big black eyes and friends talking about me, that I have a big and kind heart. I'm an open and cheerful person and it's not boring with me. I like an active way of life and do not like to lose a single minute for nothing.
Hobbies and interests
I like a lot of things. I like to go in for sports and to dance. I have been dancing for many years. So I can do various physical exercises at home to stay always in good shape. I like to go to the movies and watch interesting films, comedies, melodramas. I like to create beauty and I make beautiful drawings on nails. Sometimes I like to walk in the park or on the fresh air near the sea. I can cook a delicious dinner and surprise everyone. I live a very active style of life and have many different interests. Right now I am very fond of photography and filming. Art is a beautiful part of life, and I enjoy all of it. I am fond of reading philosophical novels, for example Paulo Coelho.In summer time I like beaches and swimming. In winter time I like skating skiing. I go seriously in for fitness and yoga. Music plays important role into my life, because I work and live with it.I enjoy working and playing with children. I like planting flowers, I like drawing when I have good mood.
Looking For Men Type
I do not want to waste my time at lonely years and I want to go through life with kind, reliable man, who will be one -woman lover, faithful, self-confident to take serious life's decision, and he shall have good sense of humor, because I am positive-minded, I like to laugh and I want to connect my life with cheerful man, who likes to live and love for full. I will treat my soul mate with all love, tenderness and passion I have inside. Family, serious relations are the first prerogative into my life. I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I dream to find a man behind whom I will be like a stone wall. I see the man whom I am looking for also as a person with a strong and sound mind. The person, who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. I want to share him interests and he is mine. I don't dream about a prince on a white horse, but a man who can make me happy and I will return love.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?