Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful girl Olesya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Olesya

  • ID 94494
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth April 08, 1994
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Cashier controller
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic, sensitive, kind, soft, honest and open girl. My heart is always ready for new kind people, for new emotions and feelings. I am looking here for a man with serious intentions. I dream about family life. I like touching and being touched, caressing and being hugged, or just holding hands while watching a movie or sitting on the sofa. But I need my special one to spend time with. Maybe that special person is you?!
Hobbies and interests
Life is too short to be sad, and I value every moment of it. I am interested in trying something new, meeting new people and seeing new sights and places. I adore cooking and my dishes are always delicious and creative. I love being outdoors breathing some fresh air. I enjoy long walks and going to the forest and having a picnic in a picturesque place. I do wish to share my interests with you, see what you like to do, and I hope that you will invite me into your life to share your interests too.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a heartbeat in my life. I will strongly value the beautiful and tender moments when we live together. They will seem like a dream. I want to be a tender kitten in your strong arms. I will be a wild tiger and your lovely girl. We have so much to discover in each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Pilates.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Pilates.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic, fashion, sexy ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will meet my Mr. Right. I will be a mother, achieve my life goals.
  • Which places have you been?
    I just visited Ukrainian cities.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I am realistic.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have, but it is my secret.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • What is your life motto?
    Live, Laugh, Love!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook delicious borscht, pasta, pies.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not go there often, just if have an invitation for birthday.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready and I understand I will if I am here.
Advertising
Advertising