Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Faithful bride Tat'yana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94936
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: December 06, 1993
  • Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am an easy going, active and tender girl! I like to be positive in every moment of my life and always believe in all better and brighter. I am faithful, sensual and tender. I am open for new serious relations which hopefully will last for years. I believe in pure love and want to get it here!
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests, depending on my mood I would do different things. I like reading books, attending a gym, dancing. I enjoy a good company and interesting companions. I like interesting discussions as it is always nice to listen to different opinions and thoughts.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable and honest person who is similar to me in lifestyle and interests. I want him to respect, love and trust me. In my opinion, these are the main things that should contain a strong relationship, age does not matter. If my beloved one is from a distant country, I am ready to move, because even my active life is not so happy and complete without a soul mate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Beach volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to read, watch interesting films, go in for sport and have fun with my friends
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy wife and mother
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Every corner of the planet
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook national cuisine, my specialty is borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No matter where, the main thing is with whom
Advertising
Advertising