Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Faithful bride Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94229
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: July 12, 1982
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: coach
  • Occupation coach
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a balanced and calm lady. I love classical music, attend theaters and interesting exhibitions. In connection with my work, I often attend international conferences and thus have visited many countries. I like to learn new things about other nations, their cuisines and traditions, compare with mine. I am very faithful and loyal, therefore I have been maintaining a strong friendship with some of my friends since childhood. It seems to me that this characterizes me very positively, doesn't it?
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are landscape design, photography. If you are interested in knowing me better, I can say that I am a very active and athletic person. I like to feel the adrenaline in my blood, so I am fond of active sports such as diving, surfing and parachuting. At the same time, my creative part is manifested in the love of landscape design and photography. I love to watch beauty and I make it! I have enough perseverance and calmness to enjoy the beauties of the world around me.
Looking For Men Type
It is a tricky question. I would like to find "my man" in this big world. It would be wonderful if he is considerate and calm. I am not a drama queen and I do not like loud quarrels and arguments. A good sense of humor in a man can brighten up half of his shortcomings. We are all not perfect, but just looking for the best puzzle for ourselves. My man definitely, like me, has a passion for active sports and together we could enjoy the unknown.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing, diving, surfing, parachuting.
  • What sport do you do?
    Skiing, diving, surfing, parachuting.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Landscape design, photography.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising