Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful bride Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Inna

  • ID 94268
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth October 17, 1981
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic woman. I even cry sometimes when I watch a romantic movie. I am faithful, sincere and kind. I get pleasure when I help other people in need. It makes me feel like I can change something for better and feel needed. Probably like many women, I love to get surprises, but being unselfish I also love making them, which is also a positive quality I think.
Hobbies and interests
Active style of life, traveling, movies, music, self-development. I am a very versatile person. I like sports, movies, music, cooking and nature. Being an open minded person I really wish to travel, learn other worlds, their culture, life, traditions. I dream to see white sand and the ocean one day. I want to develop spiritually and develop myself, as I believe that this is very important for any person.
Looking For Men Type
My beloved man is kind, honest and romantic. His goal is to search and find his second half in this big world, no matter where and what it takes. I would like my man to notice the little things like how many spoons of sugar to put in my tea in the morning. I think it really shows care and after all such small details is what our life is built of. I am looking for a man with whom we will be able to eat cake in front of TV and not get fat.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like physical exercises, walking.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do physical exercises, go walking.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising