Candy Brides


Faithful bride Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91874
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: September 24, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Document Manager
  • Occupation Manicurist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
If someone asks me what kind of person I am in 3 words, first that I would like to say is that I am very faithful. I hate cheating and I want to find a person who is not for games here and who wants to find ONE soulmate and not to communicate with a couple of people at the same time. I want to feel that I am not lonely in this world and that there is a person who can always support me in all my beginnings. The second thing that you should know about me is that I am sincere and I will always say only truth. And the 3rd you can ask me right now, if you are interested in me. Let's start something new, forgetting about everything bad that was before.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking a lot and I am always in search of an ideal recipe for a dish from different cuisine. I love trying everything new.Also when I have free time I love spending time with my friends and we are going to the dance club or karaoke. A couple of days a week I can spend in a gym, I love to keep my body in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
On this site I want to find a kind and sincere man, who has a great sense of humour and who loves life. I want my man to be faithful and he should know what he wants in life. He should not be jealous and he should enjoy being with me and he should be proud of me and never be jealous.I want my man to be generous, I'm not looking for a rich man, but I want to feel comfortable with him.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Baby J.Bieber
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Playing with my son
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?