Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful bride Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 94284
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth May 13, 1976
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2001, Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Nurse
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education Incomplete secondary special
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open, positive, communicative lady. I can easily find common language with people. I like to open new for myself, to learn things. I am faithful, responsible with a great optimism. I believe in good people and good things around us. I also want to say that I am very gentle, caring and loving, have a lot of romance inside which I want to share with my man!
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, embroidering, creative activities decorating for holidays, cooking, theater, cinema, reading, quests. I can describe myself as a very active lady, that is why sport is not the last thing in my life. I like fitness, running, walking and swimming. I appreciate a healthy way of life and good healthy food. I like cooking tasty dishes. I am not afraid of changes which life can bring to us, so I can say that I like traveling and discovering the world! I have a great passion to children, nature and animals. I like spending time in the cinema, theater and time with embroidering or reading.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to meet a man who will become a loving husband for me! Open-minded person, who will not give up and will do everything to achieve his goal, who is responsible for his actions! Strong, caring, kind and understanding, who knows how to treat his woman right. It is great if he has a positive outlook, to bring much more bright moments, smiles and laughter to our life. I don't mind if he has children as I love them and think that it is the biggest present of our life!
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, embroidering, creative activities (decorating for holidays), cooking, theater.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising