Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful bride Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 94341
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth August 15, 1985
  • Height 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2008, Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic lady. I love traveling. I dream of seeing all corners of the world. I prefer romantic dates and a candlelight dinner, love gifts. I like to surprise close people. I like to have fun. I enjoy dancing. I like to play with my children. I love caring about animals. In a relationship, I am faithful.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go in for sports. I am fond of fencing. In childhood, I attended a drawing class, so I love drawing. I prefer going to the theater and cinema. I like to spend time with my friends as well as with my family and children. I like to do household chores.
Looking For Men Type
The most important things in a man are decency and masculinity. I want to meet an understanding and caring person. My second half should love his home and appreciate comfort. I need a man who will love and take care of me, give presents and pamper me. I want to meet a person who will always support and understand me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like calm music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Annushka.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fruit dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising