Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Extremely woman Nataliya from Poltava (Germany), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nataliya

  • ID 92684
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth December 15, 1988
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Germany
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession economist, psychologist
  • Education University Degree, incomplete higher education.
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I will tell you a little bit about my life here. I live in Poltava. Maybe you've heard about this city of Ukraine. I am doing great, living my life, but I am still missing one thing. I hope to find that special one to be totally happy in this life and I want to have a hope that I will find him here. I think you have the same hope.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I grow flowers and like to read psychological literature. I also spend time with my friends, as I like vivid communication. I spend a lot of time with my son, my family. I do like to bead. I will show you my works one day if you want.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my man that very special and caring person who will read my thoughts, who will feel my love even when I am not with him, who will be my shelter. I hope tomorrow I will open my mailbox and will find the letter from someone who has read this letter.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, camomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Burgundy
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like different colors of clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my firends and my son.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not always.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising