Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Extremely lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 83584
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth October 12, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Cook
  • Education College
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am extremely optimistic lady who is madly in love with life! I am positive and happy person but my life is not complete yet because I don't have a man to share all the bright sides of life with me. However, I am absolutely sure that if people really want to be together, if they really love and respect each other, they will share not only good moments but bad ones, too. That's why I really hope that I will find the man of my dreams here.. I am easy-going, active, have good sense of humor, know how to support and to take care and ready to make my man the happiest ever! I am very sweet, tender, kind and I want to melt the heart of a man who is really interested in having serious relations and becoming the king of my heart!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in many different things. I like staying active and discovering new things. I like cycling, travelling and I can be rather adventurous and spontaneous lady. Afraid? Indeed, I can be unpredictable but don't worry, it's only about positive things. Can making pleasant surprises to important people be called a hobby? If yes, it's also one of my hobbies!
Looking For Men Type
My man should be kind, tender and loving but at the same time he should remain a real man giving me chance to remain a real lady. I want him to be faithful, strong, family-oriented and reliable. Age makes no difference for me. I don't care about height, weight and bank account either. I am looking for a partner and happiness! Nothing else matters!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a melo maniac
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Some like it hot
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, feminine, sexy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like many dishes of different cuisines
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both ways, it depends on mood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising