Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Extremely lady Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 93252
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth December 20, 1989
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession document management; psychologist
  • Education 2 higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a warm, attentive, gentle, understanding woman and I am sure that affection must be an ingredient of healthy relationship. I am able to be unique, original, surprising and spontaneous in order to fill the life of my partner with joyful emotions and make him happier. I am a cheerful and optimistic person with a firm belief that there is always a way out even in a very tough situation and positive philosophy helps to achieve the best results in life. I am a logical, reasonable, and effective individual with a deeply driven desire to promote security and peaceful living. I am extremely loyal and faithful, I am not able to betray or hurt my soul mate's feelings and one of my personal guidelines is to treat my man the way I want to be treated myself. I am wise, compromising and responsive, there will not be a problem to achieve consent and harmony communicating with me.
Hobbies and interests
I really love to spend time outdoors, walking and enjoying the beauty of nature, getting to places I have never been to, having a picnic there. I like flowers and animals. I like sport activities and I play volleyball to keep fit. I also enjoy home atmosphere, I do not mind doing things about the house. I adore reading some interesting literature and getting to know something new.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine my future soul mate as a kind, loving, gentle, caring and reliable man. He should be decent and polite, open-minded and affectionate. He will like the fact that our communication is open, honest and he wants a real woman to stand beside him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like Jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Black, red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, China
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising