Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Extremely girl Regina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • Regina

  • ID 73924
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth July 27, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Shop Assistant
  • Education Institute
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic,affectionate,reliable,hardworking,responsive,candid,serious,sincere woman. I am a shop assistant who love my job. I feel human's nature very good and I want to meet bright and sincere person who will become the main sense of my life.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests; I like an active rest, people, nature, arts, literature, music, gymnastics, dances and circus. It seems to be I could be very good wife for my future husband. If my position is close to you are welcome! I will be waiting for your attantion!)
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet bright and sincere person who will become the main sense of my life.I have everything for happiness my parents, interesting occupation, good sense of humor, interesting friends but I lack of true love in my life. I want to find my match here and live with him all my life. Trustworthy is very important for me and I want to meet reliable person as I am because I will never betray my future husband and want to get the same in exchange.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a meloman,but I more I like classic music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favourite season is summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favourite actor is Keanu Reeves
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes,I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like white,black,grey,brown.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I like to visit all countries,because I like travelling.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Caucasian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes,I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch,dolma
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes,I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No,I am not.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes,I would like to recolate to a tropical country,why not.
Advertising
Advertising