Candy Brides

Katalina

Online
Extremely bride Katalina from London (United Kingdom), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96697
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: October 4, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • City: London
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Criminologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very CHEERFUL, SINCERE and ENERGETIC girl. I have a very positive attitude to everything that surrounds me, even if everything is bad - I will maintain my spiritual state in a positive way. My inner world is very interesting and tender, I want you to try to explore it!
Hobbies and interests
I like to take pictures. I actively maintain my Instagram page. I like to watch TV series about criminology and documentaries. I read a lot and actively watch the news in the criminal world. I have been swimming professionally for three years, and also graduated from a music school as a violinist. I do sports. I go to the gym four times a week, swim three times, and sometimes I take martial arts classes. I really like to travel. I have been to many countries such as France, Greece, Turkey, Italy, Czech Republic, Germany. One of my favorite cities in Europe is Barcelona. I consider the Apuseni Mountains in Romania to be one of the most beautiful places in Europe. I fell in love with the Rhine Waterfall, which is located in Switzerland. I would like to visit the USA and see New York or Washington.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet on my way the same cheerful man as Me! I want a man to be sincere and faithful, support me in all my endeavors and argue with me quite a bit in order to cheer me up.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Century of the Detective by Jürgen Thorwald
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Limehouse Golem (2016)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer blue roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is blue.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, white colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style, feminine style, lingerie style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, reading books, watching movies in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a forensic expert.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a husband, children, and we will travel.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the British cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I like everything in my character.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook huggies, mince pies, fish and chips.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising