Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Extremely bride Anastasiya from Samara (Russia), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93970
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth February 26, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Samara
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession journalist
  • Occupation journalist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and easy-going lady. I am extremely positive-thinking, humorous, sociable, active, open. The main features that I characterize are my charisma and sociability! I like sunny days and warm nights, but I want to share my warmth with the only one man for me. I want to find real and serious feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I love to go to the cinema. I enjoy spending time with my family. In free time I love to read some good books. Also I love to walk and breathe fresh air. I like nature and animals. I also enjoy cooking and trying new dishes.
Looking For Men Type
Although I am young, I really want my man to be older than me and, to tell you the truth, I don't mind you being much older. I want my first man to be my only one, and I want him to be tender, passionate and, of course, experienced. I also want him to be kind, responsible and serious.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and romance movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Football
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I think yes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising