Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Extraordinary lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93023
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth April 17, 1998
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Firefighter
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Many people say I look older than my age. Maybe it is good as I look for a partner older than me. But I am a serious lady with serious intentions and plans, as most ladies in Ukraine mature early. I study to be a firewoman, it was my decision when I was 13 years old and it is time to fulfill my dream now. Many men are scared after a mere thought of me in this role. But it does not mean that I will be not loving and beautiful. I am a sensitive girl deep inside and I will always remain the same girl.
Hobbies and interests
I have already mentioned what my dream job is. It is not hard to guess that I like sport. I like to help people around and try to be fair in all situations. I have to keep myself fit, calm, beautiful and always in a good mood! I try to visit ski resorts in winter and water attractions in summer. Ask me what sport I did not try. I tried almost everything and I am open for more! Besides, I am not a bad dancer. I am a big fan of art, architecture, historical monuments and I think my partner will share my interests one day.
Looking For Men Type
I think it will be good if my future man will be like me - open for everything new and beautiful. I am a patient woman and I can get out of any conflict without fight, so I want my beloved one to be the same. I know no one is pure, but one should sacrifice for relations, show respect and tolerance, and what about age and appearance, I do not have any preferences. I will like Him as He is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gladiator
  • What sport do you do?
    Skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A lipstick, tissues, water, cream, coffee
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising