Candy Brides


Extraordinary lady Mariya from Los Angeles (USA), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97644
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: October 16, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: USA
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: architecture
  • Occupation freelance
  • Education: university
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 81 years old
  • woman
About me
hello everyone, my name is Maria, I am from Ukraine, now I am temporarily in the USA, by chance I am leaving away from the war in Ukraine and trying to realize myself somewhere in this world, and most importantly, since fate has given me such a chance, I want to find my soulmate abroad I I have never been married, but I want to feel true love, love and be loved anywhere on the planet Earth! I am an unprincipled, easy-going, emotional and sensual woman who is looking for her husband and lover in one bottle. I am a very creative person by education and approach everything very creatively, even in love, I am ready for experiments and innovations, but I adhere to the traditional values of the family. I can talk a lot about myself, so ask me specific questions if you are interested in something.
Hobbies and interests
I read, draw, am fond of sculpture and history, I adore science and culture, so I am ready to move to another country and explore something new, I am fond of fashion and design, I do sports and often go to nature
Looking For Men Type
my dream is to meet an adult man over 36 years old who is ready to devote his life to marriage. I am not looking for an ideal man, no one is perfect, but everyone is unique in their own way, it is only important how a man will treat his woman and what he is ready to do for the sake of creating a family, so I have no specific criteria for the type of men.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Which places have you been?
    USA , Germany, France, Italy, Thailand, Bali, Sri Lanka, Egypt, Turkey Spain, Dubai, Qatar
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place