Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Extraordinary lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 88876
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: June 03, 1992
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Music teacher
  • Occupation Music teacher
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 31 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a soft character and I am not a conflict person at all. I would never provoke a conflict. I believe that all problems are possible to solve with a compromise. I never judge others. I give understanding and loyalty to people who are around me. In people I appreciate openness and honesty. I am a good friend I would never betray. I treat others like I wish them to treat me.
Hobbies and interests
I like fashion and design. I like photography, learning foreign languages and cooking as well. I do sport to keep my body in good shape and in my free time I love to play the piano or guitar. I can play the drums as well.
Looking For Men Type
I see my man older than me. I expect from him to be ready for serious and long-term relations. I want to make my man happy. I will give him my lovely smile every morning and lots of love and tenderness all day long. I believe in pure and everlasting love and I so wish to experience this feeling in my life...
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Sweden, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lelya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising