Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Extraordinary bride Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • Oksana

  • ID 92824
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth March 21, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession electrician
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 63 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very quiet girl. I like to take care of myself and my body and that is why I go in for sports. I am a creative person and love to dance. I am engaged in dances since the childhood. I enjoy every minute, which I am spending with my family and closest people. I like to smile and enjoy every day of my life. I do not like lies and betrayal, so I do not play with people's feelings. I am a very gentle, open minded and intelligent girl.
Hobbies and interests
I like to try something new! I love speed and adrenaline! Travelling, sports, outdoor activities are what I love. I like to spend time with my friends! We like movies, bowling and hiking!
Looking For Men Type
Just like any girl, I want to find my true love. I am looking for my life partner, with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect, etc. Walking through the life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder! In joy and in sorrow! Because, as Stendhal said: Love is a delightful flower, but it takes courage to go to the edge of the precipice and pick it. I really would like to know more about you! And I hope you want to know me too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - Show Must Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of the Caribbean
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy and comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Beige, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Burgundy, beige, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    If the weather is bad, I watch movies, if the weather is good, I go for a walk.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor!
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, headphones, lipstick, perfume, portable phone charging
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mama
  • What is your life motto?
    A woman is young as long as she is loved.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Kiev cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Mama
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising