CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Extraordinary bride Lyubov' from Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color black
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 92575
  • Alter 48
  • Geburtsdatum Dezember 13, 1970
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Gewicht 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Black
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 1 (das Madchen-1992)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Physical education teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Ausbildung university
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 50 - 75 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
All my life I am working at a school with children because I really like to give my care, my help, and my love. I am a very positive woman, I am a good hostess and I am always happy to have guests at my place. My close friends and my family always say to me that near me is always warm and sunny - no matter which weathers outside. rain or snow) I am a loyal partner and a decent woman. I always treat other people with much respect and dignity and as the result - I have a respect for myself.
Hobbys und Interesse
My interests are to "work" with my hands which mean that I like to make special pictures from beads and also from colorful ribbons. I like to cook tasty dishes. I am very interesting about traveling and see new places. I have many plants at home and I like when it blooms. I am home woman and an active at same time!
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a man who will have a kind heart, who will be honest and family oriented! I have a daughter. She grows already and has her own life. And I don't want to have more children. But I want to build a real family with my man where will be love, respect, trust, family values, and different traditions. that in our house our children and grandchildren will run to see us and spend time with us because there will be the real family atmosphere with tasty dinners which I will cook and real family happiness with honest love! so, I simply want to find a man here who wants real family happiness with a woman who he will love!
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    I like to read romance:" Romeo and Juliet"
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    I like chrysanthemums
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    I like all seasons)
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    I like romantic, comady, historical movies.
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    I like white roses.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    I like blue color
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    I prefer blue color in clothes
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    I prefer more classic style in clothes
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    I wish to see happy family, I and my husband together drinking tea and our grandchildren run around us
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    I dream to go to Italy
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    I like to cook Ukranian and Italian food.
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    I am an active woman, but I also like to have quiet time
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    I like to cook steaks
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    I love cooking very much!
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    I don't go to the night clubs)
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Yes, I am very family home type of woman
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    With my man I think I can live everywhere, even on island)
Werbung
Werbung