Candy Brides
MENU

Alla

Online
Excited lady Alla from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95294
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 09, 1990
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, self-motivated, logical, wise woman with bright expressive eyes, free flowing hair, quick to actions and a wide smile that would ease everything. My heart is open for love and family! I am and will be like this. Because I will always work towards it. Yeah, I may be very talkative. My job helps me to be good at the ability to keep a conversation flowing with good questions and atmosphere. In addition, I have an answer to almost all questions. The exception is a few ones, but I will leave them in a secret by now.
Hobbies and interests
My big love is mountains. This is my way to stay active and feel free! Also I am passionate about fitness, so most part of spare time I enjoy outdoors activities. Sport challenges me both physically and mentally, not forgetting to keep me alive. I have a romantic soul, so I know how to play musical instruments, how to write poems. I like to travel and dream to see the whole world!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decisive, confident, serious man with a good sense of humor. I will crease up laughing at. Someone who is talkative, but appreciates actions more than millions of phrases, who is adaptable to changes and unpredictable challenges. I want a man, who loves animals as well as me. And together we will enjoy everything!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I like rock music. I also listen to romantic pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Emilia Clarke, Bruce Willis, Jason Statham
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I enjoy doing exercises, going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    My big love is mountains. This is my way to stay active and feel free!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a bussineswoman.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife and do charity work.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is miss_Alla.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A big aquarium at home and a big goldfish that was there.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Never mind. Maybe better - city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is possible.
Advertising
Advertising