Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Excited girl Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94373
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: July 25, 2001
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher of physical education
  • Occupation student, sport trainer
  • Education: University unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a confident and active girl who always has a lot of dreams and likes to make them a reality. Though I am rather young, I already work and live separately. I travelled abroad and faced difficulties with which I coped myself. So if we start a relationship, you have no reason to think you deal with a child. I feel I can become a good faithful wife and equal trustworthy partner. But well, let's get on our way and you will see. I teach fitness. Also I love stretching and believe that it is a way to make the body more feminine. I like to listen to music and sometimes dance. I swim well, enjoy it and dream to try diving. Maybe we could dive together? Maybe into the sea of love?
Hobbies and interests
I like sports, dance, dogs, nature. I like spending time with my family and reading interesting novels. I am a very active woman and I also like to travel around Ukraine.
Looking For Men Type
I don't have an ideal. I am not looking for a definite type of man and I don't care about the age. The main feature that I notice always and which attracts me in men a lot is confidence. Wealth and material things are not so important like the desire to live better and get more and give more to others, agree? And when man knows what he wants and believes he can get it - it is easy to fall in love with him.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer drama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, stretching, go skiing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, brown
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, swimming, training.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be a sports teacher.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my second half.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my younger brother was born.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, England, Morocco
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A lipstick, phone, money, notebook, power bank for phone.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be always positive!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents bought me a dog.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not really enjoy night clubs, but can go there occasionaly.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, mostly.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising