Candy Brides

Lin'

Online
Excited bride Lin' from Kharkov (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96042
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: May 17, 2003
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about myself? In fact, it is not easy to describe me in a few words. I am a young girl from Ukraine. I am a kind and sympathetic person by nature. Sometimes I can be impulsive, but I quickly calm down and become calm and balanced again. I believe that in life you always need to achieve your goals. This is the only way to achieve something. I work a lot and have almost no time for rest. I usually spend my free time at home reading books or doing household chores, or meeting with my friends. When I meet with my friends, we always have fun. We go to the cinema, theaters.
Hobbies and interests
I am a young girl and I like to lead an active lifestyle. Despite the fact that I work a lot, I try to find time to do something interesting and enjoyable. I enjoy traveling. Although I have not yet been able to go abroad. I love to travel around my country, learn more about the history and traditions of our ancestors, and admire historical places. I also adore nature and outdoor activities. If the weather is good, I like to go with my friends out of town to the country house, to the river or lake. I love spending time in nature with my friends, barbecuing by the fire and singing songs with a guitar.
Looking For Men Type
I am a young girl, but I have already formed a vision of what my man should be. I would like to see a man next to me who has formed as a person. He must be strong, above all morally, sometimes persistent and characteristic, so that he can calm my temper, because I am a girl and I need it. I also value wisdom in a man, the ability to keep his word, the ability to set goals, and achieve them. And of course, a very important feature is a sense of humor, which helps in any life situation.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is The Fault in Our Stars.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on occasion, situation and style.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Vietnam, Canada, Spain, Cyprus.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any kind of a talisman that brings good luck.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country with my future beloved man.
Advertising
Advertising