Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Excited bride Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 93339
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth June 08, 1970
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1989, Boy-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession laboratory chemist
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a beautiful and single woman who wants to love and to be loved. I am ready for a relationship with a caring and loving man who is ready to share his life with me. In spite of my age, I am a very active and very romantic woman. I like sport so much. I like life and I enjoy every moment of this life. I miss for a passionate man and I am sure that this site helps me in this.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in being outdoors, traveling, sport, theatre and cinema, psychology. I also like dancing, walking, laying on the beach.
Looking For Men Type
I am sure that the best, ideal man is loving and loved. If he has kids it is great! As more as better. It will be also perfect if my partner has concrete interests, hobbies. I am looking for a real person who I can have feelings for and I will accept you with all your advantages and disadvantages. Let's start our communication and we will discover each other day by day and enjoy time together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty and classic style
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lena.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Shashlik
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising