Candy Brides

Elizaveta

Online
Eventempered wife Elizaveta from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95352
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: May 08, 2000
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Social worker
  • Occupation Student, model
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very creative and smart girl. My friends always tell me that I have an unusual and interesting view on everything. I love reading and I always have something to talk about. It is also not difficult to notice that I am a very pretty girl. I believe that humility does not adorn a person.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I usually walk with my friends, but I also like reading, watching TV shows and different educational videos.
Looking For Men Type
There is no perfect relationship, but it can be a perfect and suitable for two partners. I know that there is a person in this world with whom I will feel comfortable and warm. I hope that I will find him on this dating site. In people, I value honesty and loyalty.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "Me Before You" by Jojo Moyes.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are peonies and roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga and stretching.
  • What sport do you do?
    I work out in the gym. I do yoga and stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is red.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking with my friends and doing sports.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to India, Turkey, Nepal, Qatar, Kazakhstan and Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Switzerland, Georgia, Greece and Monaco.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising