Candy Brides
MENU

Larisa

Online
Eventempered bride Larisa from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94444
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: June 17, 1975
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Massage therapist
  • Occupation Massage therapist
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 44 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive woman, who has a sense of humor and likes to have fun. My character is calm and I am even-tempered. I like to communicate with interesting people and to know something new. New impressions I receive from traveling to new cities. But watching a good movie and reading an interesting book also gives me immense pleasure! I like music and when I hear a good song, my feet start dancing themselves! Would you like to join me?
Hobbies and interests
I think that I am rather an active woman. I think that sport and active lifestyle keep people healthy and make them stronger. That is why I made sport a big part of my life, but I choose the ones I really like! I do yoga, because it makes me more flexible and calmer. I like bicycling because it keeps me fit and gives a chance to spend time in fresh air, in nature. I want to try couple's yoga some time, will you accompany me?
Looking For Men Type
If a man can make a woman laugh, he can win her heart easily. I value people with a good sense of humor and I would like to laugh with my future husband. I would like my man to be also kind and gentle, affectionate, my friend and lover in one person. He is ready to work on our relations to make them happy. He is family oriented and even-tempered, he likes sport and wants to go in for it together with me, and he also knows that the best way to calm down a woman is to kiss her gently, actions first!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, bicycling, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the movies, reading, traveling, dancing.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.