Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Eventempered bride Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94774
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth November 12, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession publishing manager
  • Occupation assistant manager
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 54 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive, kind person without bad habits. It is very important for me that a person tells me the truth. Because there is nothing stronger in this world than the truth. When I have free time, I spend it in the fresh air. I like walk near the river, especially when the sun goes down, it looks amazing. I also spend my evening reading a good book or in the gym. It depends on my mood.
Hobbies and interests
By nature I am an active person, so sport is like a part of me. I try myself in different types of sports, but my favorites are cycling and yoga. I also like listening to music and watching films, especially comedies and biographical movies. Time is a fast river, so we should try different things in our life. In order not to regret later that we did not try to do this or that case.
Looking For Men Type
Every person is special, but I see my beloved man as someone who will appreciate me as a person. Who will be caring, educated, loyal, positive and without bad habits. I want to find here a purposeful person who will respect the rights of every person. After all, basically good relations are built on mutual respect and understanding. Accordingly, for my beloved one, I will become not only a friend, partner, but also a support in this cruel world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock and roll, classical music.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, about famous people.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like crossfit.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling, fitness, crossfit, yoga.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I listen to music, watch movies, do fitness, crossfit.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am engaged in development and self-development in a happy marriage, success in my daughter's work, mutual understanding in my family, traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.