Candy Brides

Nina

Online
Enthusiastic wife Nina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95732
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: March 30, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Loan officer
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm girl who loves communication, attention and smiles of others. Of course, like many people, there are times when people can piss me off, but I always try to forgive and quickly move away from resentment. With friends I am a cheerful, active and generally the soul of the company. I am not bored with me, because I am always happy to chat, listen, joke. Despite my cheerful nature, which may seem frivolous, I am quite a family woman. Family values are very important to me, and therefore I strive to find a soul mate with whom I can arrange my own comfort. I am not a conflict person and always try to resolve disputes peacefully. I love to discover something new for myself, but sometimes I can be too naive and trusting.
Hobbies and interests
I cannot imagine my life without singing, because I really love to sing since childhood. I am delighted with the performance on stage and the most vivid memories are associated with this. In my free time I read books, listen to music, dance. I also love rollerblading and cycling. Someday I would like to make a parachute jump, but so far I have not found a good company for this).
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is attentive, caring, understanding and loyal. I would very much like my husband to be a very devoted man, who would become my center of the universe, my strength and support. I want him to appreciate me and my inner world, and not only the outer beauty. A sense of humor is actively welcomed by me, because I also like to joke. However, I never play with a man's feelings and have serious intentions. I am a person who appreciates any relationship, be it romantic or friendly, and I want the same from my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, the USA.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising