Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Enthusiastic lady Evgeniya from Vladivostok (Russia), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 92967
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth March 30, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Vladivostok
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession an engineer
  • Education Bachelor
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, energetic, kind, responsive person, I easily find mutual understanding with other people.I try to carry only positive emotions to the world, everything blooms next to me :)I always smile!
Hobbies and interests
I like walking along the ponds and the paths in parks. I live to dance (a cry from my heart). I often prepare homemade cakes and experiment with new recipes. sometimes I like to go to the theatre. In summer I enjoy swimming in the sea and laying on the beach. I also like fishing very much and I hope to learn to play Tennis and Golf.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet an understanding and caring man who loves nature, sea and theater. I would appreciate if you are romantic and positive. Non smoking (I have an allergy).
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tenderness, Maksim
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dancing and classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    A tale of the glorious deeds of Wally Cruz and his faithful friends
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and cornflower
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Only old solders go to a fight"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Biathlon, figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Hiking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Scarlet or yellow with red. Depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue and peach
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and romantic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A forester
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live in a house on the beach and a lot of green trees around
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to change my apartment for a new one
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My dad gave me a big doll
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine, Turkey, China, Thailand
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Genechka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I am a talisman and my good mood brings me luck :)
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I am not a fan of famous people
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Think before speak
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, nail file, lipstick, wipes, water
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Whatever is done, all for the better
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment of your life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My father gave me a big doll at age of five.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Home made pies
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    1 carat diamond ring
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but sometimes I got tired of it
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, if there is a financial support
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes it is fun to dance with friends
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes I like being home
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Most likely, in the city or close to the city, 10 minutes by car
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Probably
Advertising
Advertising