Candy Brides

Sofiya

Online
Enthusiastic bride Sofiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96436
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: February 3, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer, student
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It seems to me that it is always very difficult to talk about myself, but I will try to do it. I am a kind, calm, honest and sincere girl. I am very housewifely. I like to create comfort and coziness in the house, so that it smells like delicious food and is always clean. My favorite phrase is The way up is hard, but the view is good! I think that in life, despite different situations, we can find a way out. And no matter how difficult it is to find your true and sincere love, it is still possible.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person. I like doing sports, especially stretching and Pilates. I like it when my body is flexible and toned. I would only be glad if my future man could play sports with me. I love reading various literature and developing myself. Now I am especially carried away by psychology, to discover myself as a person and to understand people more. I like to cook different pastries: cakes, sweets, cookies. Sometimes I come up with different recipes and think I am good at it. Perhaps someday I will become a famous pastry chef and open a chain of confectionery cafes.
Looking For Men Type
The perfect man? Are there ideal people? It seems to me that there are no ideal people in the world. I believe that each has their own merits and demerits. We just take some disadvantages for advantages, since each has their own flavor. I would like to have an honest, decent, kind, intelligent and open man next to me. Who could trust me, and I could trust him. I want him to be responsible for his choice, be loyal to his family and himself. I would like my man to be caring, because family is the most important thing for any person. And of course, he must have his own purpose in life, so that he does what he loves. I would like my man to have his own opinion and be able to make important decisions, but if he needs some advice, then I can always prompt and be there. I would like my man to believe in us and in our future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy and melodrama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising