Candy Brides
MENU

Dinara

Online
Enthusiastic bride Dinara from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95205
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: July 21, 1981
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Salesperson
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic, optimistic, enthusiastic woman with a sense of humor. I am caring, responsible, self-confident, kind, reliable. I am friendly and sincere, kind and emotional, gentle and sociable. I am loyal and I hate cheats and betrayals. I am a romantic person. There is no problem for me to communicate with other people.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are swimming, gym activities, fitness, dancing, yoga, walks in nature, traveling, cycling, reading, cooking, outdoor activities.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a responsible, intelligent, courageous, purposeful, attentive, reliable, stress-resistant, easy-going, active, optimistic, romantic man with a sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, dance, reggae.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, aqua-aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a good wife and mother.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising