Candy Brides
菜单
线上
Enigmatic woman Inna from Dnipro (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 89214
  • 年龄 48
  • 出生日期 六月 28, 1971
  • 高度 5' 1" (156 厘米)
  • 重量 107 lb (49 公斤)
  • 发色 Blonde
  • 眼睛颜色 Gray
  • 国家 Ukraine
  • Dnipro
  • 宗教 Russian Orthodox
  • 婚姻状况
  • 儿童 1 (男孩-1998)
  • 抽烟 No
  • Never
  • 职业 accountant
  • Occupation accountant
  • 教育 university
  • 英语 中级
  • 其他外语 没有知识
  • 寻求合作伙伴 45 - 70 几岁
  • woman
关于我
I am a kind, caring and gentle lady who joined this site with the great desire to find the man of my life. I am a very positive person who keeps optimistic view on life in any situation. There is no place for games in my life. I have a goal and go to it - my goal is having family with a loving and caring man who appreciates trust and sincerity of his woman.
爱好和兴趣
I like active rest and spending time outdoors as well as staying at home and watching movies. I am interested in psychology, healthy lifestyle, sports.
寻找男人类型
I am looking for you if you are ready to create a serious relationship. For me, a perfect relationship should be, first of all, mutual and active. I want to be in growth with my partner and discover this world and each other every day.
面试
  • 你最喜欢的音乐风格是什么?
    My favourite music styles are pop, rock, classicall music and jazz.
  • 你最喜欢的季节是什么?
    I love all seasons, each of them has its own beauty.
  • 你喜欢什么类型的电影?
    I love watching action movies. Sometimes I watch animation films.
  • 你喜欢什么样的运动?
    I like pilates, fly yoga and fitness boxing.
  • 你喜欢玫瑰吗?
    Yes, I do.
  • 当你小时候,你有什么职业梦想?
    I wanted to be a ballet dancer.
  • 你喜欢闲暇时间,积极还是静静地度过?
    I love active rest.
  • 你最喜欢的引文或格言是什么?
    Time is the most non-renewable resource.
  • 命名一件事,你永远不会拒绝。
    Cup of tasty coffee in the morning.
  • 你想要孩子吗?
    I am open to discuss this question with my partner.
广告
广告