Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energy woman Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Elena

  • ID 94290
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 29, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession food process engineer
  • Occupation methodologist
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
If you look for a caring, tender, loving, kind-hearted lady. It is me. I know how to love, how to make a man and my loved ones happy! I am able to listen, to help, to support in any situation. I am a tender blossom, but with a strong backbone inside. What can I add else. I am just a lady, who has a big heart which is full of love. I appreciate very much my family, friends, that is why moments with loved ones are priceless for me.
Hobbies and interests
I like handmade, cooking, traveling, developing myself, discovering new things. I love to open something new and interesting for myself very much. It is always interesting to try something unusual in any sphere, even in the kitchen. So maybe once we try to invent something together? I love sport, to be active and healthy, so I try also to teach this my little daughter. She is my biggest source of inspiration for creating something!
Looking For Men Type
The main quality I appreciate is faithfulness. I guess, when two people trust and are faithful to each other, they can really build a strong and loving relationship. For me, it is important to meet a real man, who is able to become a strong wall for me and my daughter. When his words match his actions. Relationship is a constant job of two people, and I am ready to do this job every day, every night and how about you? If yes, I am waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like handmade, cooking, traveling, developing myself, discovering new things.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising