Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Energy wife Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95708
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: June 1, 2002
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single woman. I can say about myself that I am a very cheerful and energetic person. It is very important for me to give and receive positive emotions. I am a very caring and kind person. I want to give my love to one man. I love people who smile, I want my man to give it to me.
Hobbies and interests
My favourite pastime is walking through the park with a small group of friends. Also, I like shopping, reading and poetry.
Looking For Men Type
I come to this international online dating site to find my true love. My ideal man is a strong, caring and gentle person. I love when men make me laugh, but at the same time they know how to be serious. For me it is important that my future husband loves to travel like me. My dream is to go on a world tour with my beloved man. I see next to me a purposeful man who will support me.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga and gymnastics very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black color the most.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like elegant, lace and tiny clothes.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happiest memory is New Year's celebrations with my family, where everyone smiles and gives each other presents.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine more.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cake on a date.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising