Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energy lady Violetta from Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Violetta

  • ID 91303
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth December 10, 1988
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Novaya Kakhovka
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hairdresser stylist
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an individual lady - kind, tender, brave, joyful. I never stop at achieved goals, I always go forward and open new horizons. I like to cook, to create coziness at home, to organize romantic evenings, but I just need a man to do it for.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time with my friends on picnics, discos, cinemas and other interesting places. I like tasty food and to spend time on the beach. I am open for everything new! I like to play bowling with a big pleasure, swimming in the sea.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find a real love, a friend. And I believe that our acquaintance will lead us to something very exciting. I'd like to meet a decent, open-minded, slightly older man who has serious intentions in life, who knows what he wants. And it would be nice if he is educated and intelligent so we can have talks about everything and nothing.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock, rock'n'roll, dance.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to walk a lot.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like picnics with friends and spending time near the sea.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never look at the past.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make BBQ.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising